Park Lane, Harefield, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB9 6BJ

01895 824447

office@harefieldjunior.org.uk

Harefield Junior School

Friends of Harefield Junior School Events 2017/18

Tuesday 31st October, Halloween Disco

Monday 6th November, Firework Display

Friday 24th November, Curry and Quiz Night - Adults only - click here for flyer

Tuesday 5th December, Secret Santa

Friday 15th December, Christmas Disco

Wednesday 14th March, Mothers Day Sale

Wednesday 21st March, School Disco

Wednesday 2nd May, School Disco

Wednesday 13th June, Fathers Day Sale

Wednesday 20th June, School Disco